:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailt0135yufen@mail.nhu. ...
  • Office phone number:57322
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lih-Luen Aaron Jou
  • Emaillihluen@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:2232
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen-Sheng Chen
  • Emailvincentchen@nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:57324
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mu-Shan Chen
  • Emailchenms0320@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:56221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name:
  • Emailsllai@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chun-Huang Lu
  • Emailchlu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor Rank Technical Expert and Center Director
  • Name: Shen-Fu Cheng
  • Emailsfcheng@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:2230
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailcht5158@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:57326
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Qing-Yun Huang
  • Emailcyh@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2991
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Yu-Sing,Yu
  • Emaila0939006035@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Chang-Zhi,Chen
  • Emailswing.young@msa.hine ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Guang-Neng,Cheng
  • EmaillukeC@lerado.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jyun-Sian,Ye
  • Emailhsiennew@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: WANG,JYUN-MIN
  • Emailjingmine@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log